This Is Not The End !! (2 minutes video teaser)

Here I am… back in good old Belgium daydreaming about that unforgettable journey I just lived…  I feel so blessed and lucky that I was able to fulfill my dream and it would never had been so memorable without all the great people who crossed my path.  So thank you to all the people I met, the ones who supported me and of course my family & friends back home!  But this is not the end!  As a passionate photographer & filmmaker, I had the opportunity to shoot some great footage during those past 10 months.  I didn’t find the time during my trip to work on that film material,  I had to enjoy my trip instead !  But now that I’m back home, I will enjoy to work on all those memories even more, live all those great moments again and share it with all my dear friends out there.   It will be a lot of work and I will do in chapters (in chronological order) starting with my journey in India.  In the meantime, I made a short teaser to give you a taste of what’s about to come!

If you’re not suscribed yet to this website, fill in your e-mail on the left side (Home page) and you will be notified whenever I’ll post a new video.

STAY TUNED AND FOR NOW…  ENJOY THE VIDEO !!

Comments
One Response to “This Is Not The End !! (2 minutes video teaser)”
  1. Awesome! Look forward to watching it.

Leave a comment