Episode 1: India (Short video – Intro only!)

First of all, I wanna thank you all out there, who are following me in my adventures and keep inspiring me to continue this journey!  I realize it has been a while since I posted something here…  Not because nothing was going on, on the contrary!  In fact, there was so much going on since I came back home in november that I hardly found the time to work on my wordtrip videos. But be sure that I will finish them because sharing this incredible experience is something I really want to do!  Furthermore, it will be an amazing thing for me too… seeing all those places & people again.  Can’t wait to finish it!

But as I said, many things are going on and one of those amazing things is that I’ve been invited in May to Ivory Coast in Africa to fulfill another dream… combine travel & cinematography!  Just an incredible opportunity that I will seize with both hands!  I will post my experiences of that journey here on my blog as well, no doubt about that as I will share the beauty of that country, the people I meet, …

A lot to do in the nearby future, exactly how I like it but I won’t prevent me to keep on posting.  In fact,  let’s start right now!  I just finished the intro of the first episode about my worldtrip and although I know it’s not much , I’m happy to share it with you guys!  I hope you’ll enjoy it… it will give you a taste of what’s about to come!

Stay tuned for more in the next few weeks!

This video is about my worldtrip in 2013

What for many years was just a distant dream, became reality! On January 1st, 2013 I left all what was dear to me for about a year but what an exciting new adventure I got in return… a fabulous journey around the world!
Discover what our amazing blue planet has to offer, meet local people in some of the most remote area’s, experience local life & learn as much as possible about their tradtions, culture, customs & cuisine by joining me on this journey.
It felt pretty unreal to finally fulfill my dream. But I’ve always been a dreamer… the time had come to be a do’er !

IMPORTANT  !! This is only the intro… Still working on it!

WATCH ALL THE PREVIOUS VIDEOS HERE

Comments
2 Responses to “Episode 1: India (Short video – Intro only!)”
  1. Dave says:

    Wonderful videos! This is a great bog, please keep the posts and videos coming!

Leave a comment